Find a Neptune Benson Contact

Warwick Rhode Island Facility

       
334 Knight Street, Suite 3100
Warwick, Rhode Island 02886
Phone: 401-821-2200
Fax: 401-821-7129
Toll Free (US & Canada only): 800-832-8002
     

 

Inside Sales & Customer Service

Aftermarket Parts & Service    
Nicole Stamps
Region: Lower Southwest U.S., Western Canada, Western U.S.
Phone: 1 (401) 262-4737
nicole.stamps@evoqua.com
Jessica Chavez
Region: Caribbean, Lower Southeast U.S., West Southwest U.S., Mexico, Northeastern U.S.
Phone: 1 (401) 262-4727
jessica.chavez@evoqua.com
Jamie Wood
Region: Midwest Region U.S, Eastern & Central Canada
Phone: 1 (401) 262-4725
jamie.wood@evoqua.com

 

Recreational Water Representatives

Europe Russia Australia
Ralph Zander
Product Specialist
Phone: +49 8221 904-225
ralph.y.zander@evoqua.com
Ralph Zander
Sales Support
Phone: +49 8221 904-225
ralph.y.zander@evoqua.com
Grahame Bateman
Neptune Benson Australia
Cell: +61 0419 60 24 33
grahame.bateman.ext@evoqua.com

Brad Weir
Neptune Benson Australia
Cell: +61 0407 48 48 47
brad.weir.ext@evoqua.com
Asia & Indonesia Africa, Middle East, India  
Michael Zhang
Senior Manager Aquatics
Cell: +86 18621864362
michael.zhang@evoqua.com
Nikhil Bhatia
Business Development
Phone: 401-922-7828
Cell: +971 52 9529444
nikhil.bhatia@evoqua.com
 
Western Canada, Western U.S. Lower Southwest U.S. Caribbean, Lower Southeast U.S.
Neal Hershey
Regional Sales Director
Toll Free: 888-964-0938
Phone: 401-922-7828
Cell: 360-502-1665
neal.hershey@evoqua.com
Sherry Barrett
Regional Sales Director
Toll Free: 888-964-0938
Phone: 401-922-7828
Cell: 432-214-9337
sherry.barrett@evoqua.com
Kari Banning-Golla
Regional Sales Director
Toll Free: 888-964-0938
Phone: 401-922-7828
Cell: 727-359-3295
k.banning-golla@evoqua.com
Midwest Region U.S, Eastern & Central Canada Northeastern U.S. West Southwest U.S., Mexico
Brian Randisi
Regional Sales Director
Toll Free: 888-964-0938
Phone: 401-922-7828
Cell: 920-318-1361
brian.randisi@evoqua.com
Jack Stanley
Regional Sales Director
Toll Free: 888-964-0938
Phone: 401-922-7828
Cell: 401-297-1711
john.stanley@evoqua.com
Steve Freid
Regional Sales Director
Toll Free: 888-964-0938
Phone: 401-922-7828
Cell: 612-414-5098
steven.freid@evoqua.com
Aquatics Sales Director U.S. & Canada    
Scott Hyland
Aquatics Sales Director
Toll Free: 888-964-0938
Phone: 401-922-7828
Cell: 401-297-7018
scott.hyland@evoqua.com