Evoqua United States - Canada - EN

Find an Ionpure® Contact

We have a number of locations around the world to suit all of your electrodeionization needs.

Global Support
Pat Buzzell
Product Management
Email: charles.buzzell@evoqua.com
Jonathan Wood
Applications & Technical Support
Ph: 978-614-7242
Email: jonathan.h.wood@evoqua.com

Asia/ Pacific Rim (Excluding India & China)

Sales
Johnny Tung
Sales Director - APAC
Ph: +88 6930 432111
Fax: +88 6930 669216
Email: johnny.tung@evoqua.com
Tedd Kim
South Korea
Ph: +82 107 157 3210
Email: taekung.kim@evoqua.com
Chris Han
Southeast Asia
Ph: +65 9781 6507
Email: jinyuan.han@evoqua.com
Technical Support
Jia Sheng Pan
South East Asia
Email: jiasheng.pan@evoqua.com
Jason Shim
South Korea
Ph: +82 3283 40988
Email: jason.shim@evoqua.com

China

Sales & Technical Support
Customer Service
Ph: +86 21 5118 3777
Ph: +86 10 6470 2128
Email: sales.cn@evoqua.com
Kevin Wang
Sales Manager
Ph: + 86 21 5118 3779
Mobile: +86 186 2197 2885
Email: kevin.wang@evoqua.com

Europe, Middle East & Africa (EMEA)

Sales & Technical Support
Georgia-Tatiana Bekioti
Sales
Ph: +30 697 075 5032
Email: georgia-tatiana.bekioti@evoqua.com

Yasim Refaei
Sales Director
Mobile: +971 56 1169133
Email: yasim.refaei@evoqua.com

Iznaur Yunusov
Sales 
Mobile: +7 925 143 9991
Email: iznaur.yunusov@evoqua.com

Dan Flower
Technical Support
Ph: +44 1404 811365
Mobile: +44 7710 934285
Email: daniel.flower@evoqua.com

India

Sales & Technical Support
Sandip Mukherjee
Sales Manager - India
Ph: +91 9920767072
Email: sandip.mukherjee@evoqua.com
Palani S Mudaliar
Sales Director - South Asia
Ph: +91 9500070816
Email: palani.mudaliar@evoqua.com
Dattatray Patil
Technical Support
Ph: +91 9594200222
Email: dattatray.patil@evoqua.com

North American & Latin America

Sales & Technical Support
Michael Cavalieri
Sales Manager - East
Ph: 978-614-7143
Mobile: 978-201-3185
Email: michael.cavalieri@evoqua.com

Clark Briggs
Sales Manager - West
Mobile: +719-219-2026
Email: clark.briggs@evoqua.com

Sonia Garcia
Business Development - Latin America 
Mobile: +52 1 55 22 70 46 83
Email: sonia.garcia@evoqua.com

Sonia Muniz
Sales Manager
Ph: 720-974-8333
Mobile: 720-447-1294
Email: sonia.muniz@evoqua.com

Customer Service & CRM Support

EMEA & Latin America North America APAC & India APAC & India
Kelly Cote
Ph: 978-863-4658
Email: kelly.cote@evoqua.com

Chanda Heng Sorm
Ph: 978-614-7095
Email: chanda.heng@evoqua.com

Bhagirath Dass
Ph: +65 9726 7895
Email: bhagirath.dass@evoqua.com

Tsui Lee
Ph: +65 6559 2565
Email: tsui.lee@evoqua.com

Locations

Technology Headquarters & Manufacturing China Singapore South Korea
558 Clark Road
Tewksbury, MA 01876
Email: ionpure@evoqua.com

Unit Y603, Western District, 6 Floor, No. 2299, West Yan'an Rd
Changning District
Shanghai, China
Ph: +86 21 5118 3777

164 Gul Circle
Unit 2
Singapore 629621
Ph: +65 6559 2599
Yeonsu-gu 2, Venture-ro, 100beon-gil
22013 Incheon
South Korea
Ph: +82 10 7157 3210
Email: ionpure@evoqua.com