Find an Ionpure® Contact

We have a number of locations around the world to suit all of your electrodeionization needs.

Global Product Management   Global Applications & Technical Support  
Pat Buzzell 
charles.buzzell@evoqua.com
  Jonathan Wood
Phone: 978-614-7242
jonathan.h.wood@evoqua.com
 

 

Asia/ Pacific Rim (Excluding India & China)

Sales      
Johnny Tung
Sales Director – APAC
Phone: +88 6930 432111
Fax: +88 6286 669216
johnny.tung@evoqua.com
Tedd Kim – S. Korea
Phone: +82 107 157 3210
taekyung.kim@evoqua.com
Frank Huang – Southeast Asia
Phone: +88 6931 802645
frank.huang@evoqua.com
 
Technical Support      
Jia Sheng Pan – Southeast Asia
Phone: +61 4009 46200
jiasheng.pan@evoqua.com
Jason Shim – S. Korea
Phone: +82 3283 40988
jason.shim@evoqua.com
   

 

China

Sales & Technical Support      
Phone: +86 21 5118 3777
+86 10 6470 2128
sales.cn@evoqua.com
Kevin Wang
Sales Manager – China
Tel: +86 21 5118 3779
Mobile: +86 186 2197 2885
kevin.wang@evoqua.com
   

 

Europe, Middle East & Africa (EMEA)

Sales    Technical Support  
Georgia-Tatiana Bekioti
Phone: +30 697 075 5032
georgia-tatiana.bekioti@evoqua.com
Dan Flower
Phone: +44 (0) 1404 811365
Mobile: +44 (0) 7710 934285
daniel.flower@evoqua.com
 

 

India

Sales   Technical Support  
Sandip Mukherjee
Phone: +91 9920767072
sandip.mukherjee@evoqua.com
  Dattatray Patil
Phone: +91 9594200222
dattatray.patil@evoqua.com
 

 

North America & Latin America

Sales      
Michael Cavalieri
Sales Manager – East
Phone: 978-614-7143
Mobile: 978-201-3185
michael.cavalieri@evoqua.com
Clark Briggs
Sales Manager – West
Phone: 719-219-2026
richard.briggs@evoqua.com
Sonia Garcia
Business Development – Latin America
Phone: +52 1 55 22 70 46 83
sonia.garcia@evoqua.com
Sonia Muniz
Sales Manager
Phone: 720-974-8333
Mobile: 720-447-1294
sonia.muniz@evoqua.com 

Customer Service & CRM Support

EMEA North & Latin America APAC & India  
Kelly Cote
Phone: 978-863-4658
kelly.cote@evoqua.com
Mary Eckland
Phone: 978-863-4659
mary.eckland@evoqua.com
Bhagirath Dass
Tel: +65 9726 7895
bhagi.dass@evoqua.com
Tsui Lee
+65 6559 2565
tsui.lee@evoqua.com

Locations

Technology Headquarters Manufacturing China Singapore S. Korea
10 Technology Drive
Lowell, MA 01851
USA
Phone: 888-276-1551
ionpure@evoqua.com
558 Clark Road
Tewksbury, MA 01876
USA
Phone: 888-276-1551
ionpure@evoqua.com
Unit Y603, Western District,
6 Floor, No. 2299, West Yan'an Rd
Changning District
Shanghai, China
Phone: +86 21 5118 3777
28 Tuas Avenue 8
Singapore 639243
Singapore
Phone: +65 6559 2599
Yeonsu-gu 2 Venture-ro 100beon-gil
22013 Incheon S. Korea
ionpure@evoqua.com
Phone: +82 10 7157 3210