{{Error}}

Skip Navigation LinksEvoqua Water Technologies > en > Brands > Lab > Evoqua Lab Product Contacts

 Evoqua Lab Product Contacts

 Plant

Evoqua Water Technologies GmbH
Auf der Weide 10
89312 Günzburg
Germany

Reception: +49 8221 904 - 0

 Field Service Germany

​Our product experts and qualified representatives are available to answer your questions. Contact us today!

SALES REGION NORTH

 

Michael Haslop
Michael.Haslop@evoqua.com
Mobile +49 172 431 6004

SALES REGION SOUTH

Oliver Gerber
Oliver.Gerber@evoqua.com

Mobile
+49 162 107 1890 

 Order Administration

 Service

Olaf Carstens

Olaf.Carstens@evoqua.com
Tel.       +49 40 670 868-18

Languages: German


 

Ronny Volger

Ronny.Volger@evoqua.com
Tel.       +49 40 670 868-561

Languages: German, English


 

General Service Number:  +49 40 670 868-555

 Regeneration

F​rauke Kormann

Frauke.Kormann@evoqua.com
Tel.         +49 40 670 868-28

Dirk Schellhase

Dirk.Schellhase@evoqua.com
Tel.         +49 40 670 868-543


Benjamin Knauf
Benjamin.Knauf@evoqua.com
Tel.         +49 40 670 868-521

 Field Service Abroad

AFRICA, SOUTH, SOUTH EAST AND WESTERN EUROPE, 
MIDDLE EAST

 

Chaker Bettaieb
Chaker.Bettaieb@evoqua.com​
Tel.          +49 40 670 868-548
Mobile   +49 172 549 8520
Languages: German, English, French, Arabic


 

NORTH, EAST AND MIDDLE EUROPE
Dmitrij Materi
Dmitrij.Materi@evoqua.com
Tel.          +49 40 670 868-23
Mobile   +49 172 410 5848
Languages: German, English, Russian


SOUTH AND CENTRAL AMERICA



Raphael Lima

Evoqua@samerica.com​
Tel.          +1 (647) 348 - 1025
Languages: English, Spanish, Portugues

 

 

SOUTH ASIA, ASEAN, FAR EAST OF ASIA, NEW ZEALAND,
AUSTRALIA

 

Rohit Singh
REGIONAL MANAGER - ASIA
Singh.Rohit@evoqua.com

Tel.         +65 65 559 2568
Mobile   +65 9151 7081
Languages: English, Hindi

 Sales office

GERMANY

Uwe Zimmermann
Uwe.Zimmermann@evoqua.com
Tel.       +49 40 670 868-26

Languages: German, English

Lydia Kühne
Lydia.Kuehne@evoqua.com
Tel.       +49 40 670 868-517

Languages: German, English

NORTH, EAST AND MIDDLE EUROPE

Dmitrij Materi
Dmitrij.Materi@evoqua.com
Tel.       +49 40 670 868-23
Mobile   +49 172 410 5848

Languages: German, English, Russian

 

AFRICA, SOUTH, SOUTH EAST AND WESTERN EUROPE,
MIDDLE EAST

 

Chaker Bettaieb

Chaker.Bettaieb@evoqua.com
Tel.       +49 40 670 868-548
Mobile   +49 172 549 8520

Languages: German, English, French, Arabic